IUBMB Directory

Andrew H.-J. Wang

President (2018-2021)   |  president@iubmb.org
 

Alexandra Newton

President-Elect (2018-2021)   |   president.elect@iubmb.org
 

Joan J. Guinovart

Past President (2018-2021)   |   past.president@iubmb.org
 

General Secretary

Position open   |   general.secretary@iubmb.org
 

Francesco Bonomi

Treasurer (2012-2021)   |  treasurer@iubmb.org
 

Janet Macaulay

Member for Education & Training (2015-2021)   |  education@iubmb.org
 

Ilona Concha Grabinger

Member for Congresses & Focused Meetings (2018-2024)   |   meetings@iubmb.org
 

Zengyi Chang

Member for Publications (2018-2024)   |   publications@iubmb.org
 

Charysse Austria

Secretariat   |   charysse@iubmb.org