Congratulations to IUBMB Jubilee Award Lecturer of June 2022 | Professor Susan Taylor

IUBMB Jubilee Lecture_Susan Taylor

Congratulations to Professor Susan Taylor from UC San Diego, USA, recipient of the IUBMB Jubilee Award for her outstanding contributions to understanding protein kinases.

Learn More

IUBMB Jubilee Award_Susan Taylor_2022

Professor Susan Taylor, UCSD, received the IUBMB Jubilee Award this week at the 88th Harden Meeting of the Biochemical Society on Beyond catalysis: kinases and pseudokinases 2022. IUBMB President Alexandra Newton presented her with the award with organizer James Murphy capturing the joy of the moment.