Committee on Congresses and Focused Meetings

Prof. Ilona Concha Grabinger Display Image

Chair of the Committee for Congresses and Focused Meetings

Prof. Ilona Concha Grabinger
Institute of Biochemistry and Microbiology
Faculty of Science
Universidad Austral de Chile
Valdivia
Chile

Phone: +56-978093213
e-mail: conchagrabinger@uach.cl

Andrew H.-J. Wang

President

Prof. Andrew H.-J. Wang
Institute of Biological Chemistry, Room 501
Academia Sinica
128 Academia Road Sec. 2
Nankang, Taipei 115
Taiwan

Phone: +886 2 2785 5696 ext. 4060
Fax: +886 2 2788 2043
e-mail: ahjwang@gate.sinica.edu.tw

General Secretary

Position Open

Paolo Ascenzi

Paolo Ascenzi, Italy

Interdepartmental Laboratory for Electron Microscopy
Università Roma Tre
Via della Vasca Navale 79
I-00146 Roma
Italy

e-mail: paolo.ascenzi@uniroma3.it

Paul A. Gleeson

Paul A. Gleeson, Australia

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Molecular Science and Biotechnology Institute
The University of Melbourne
Australia

e-mail: paul.gleeson@unimelb.edu.au

Miguel Ángel De la Rosa

Miguel Ángel De la Rosa, Spain

Instituto de Bioquímica Vegetal y Photosíntesis
Avda. Américo Vespucci 49
41092 Seville
Spain

e-mail: marosa@us.es

Alicia Kowaltowski

Alicia Kowaltowski, Brazil

Departamento de Bioquímica, IQ
Universidade de São Paulo
Av. Prof. Lineu Prestes, 748, Cidade Universitária
05508-900, São Paulo, SP
Brazil

e-mail: alicia@iq.usp.br

Hugo Maccioni

Hugo Maccioni, Argentina

Profesor Emerito, Investigador del CONICET
Facultad de Ciencias Químicas
Universidad Nacional de Córdoba
5000 Córdoba
Argentina

e-mail: hugomaccioni@gmail.com

Lim Yang Mooi

Lim Yang Mooi, Malaysia

Department of Pre-Clinical Sciences
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
University Tunku Abdul Rahman
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

e-mail: ymlim@utar.edu.my

Alexandra Newton

Alexandra Newton, USA

Department of Pharmacology
University of California at San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla CA 92093-0721
USA

e-mail: anewton@health.ucsd.edu

M. Iqbal Parker

M. Iqbal Parker, South Africa

International Center for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology (Cape Town)
Wernher and Beit Building (South)
UCT Campus
Anzio Road
Observatory 7925
Cape Town
South Africa

e-mail: iqbal.parker@uct.ac.za

Jianping Ding

Jianping Ding, China

Shanghai Institute of Biochemistry and Cell Biology (SIBCB)
Shanghai Institutes for Biological Sciences (SIBS)
Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)
Shanghai 200031, China

e-mail: jpding@sibcb.ac.cn

Ehimwenma Sheena Omoregie

Ehimwenma Sheena Omoregie, Nigeria

Department of Biochemistry
University of Benin
Benin City
Nigeria

e-mail: ehiomoregie@yahoo.co.uk