IUBMB Young Scientists Support

At each of the triennial IUBMB Congresses a Young Scientists Program (YSP) is organized.

At each of the IUBMB Focused Meetings a Young Scientists Program is optional.

Further information, including deadlines for application, will be advertised individually on this website for each upcoming event.


Prof. Ilona Concha Grabinger Display Image

Chair of the Committee for Congresses and Focused Meetings

Prof. Ilona Concha Grabinger
Institute of Biochemistry and Microbiology
Faculty of Science
Universidad Austral de Chile

Phone: +56-978093213
e-mail: conchagrabinger@uach.cl