The Members of the IUBMB Committee on Biotechnology

Prof. Parviz Shamlou, Chair

Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, DC 3127
Indianapolis, Indiana 46285
USA

e-mail: p.shamlou@lilly.com


Prof. Angelo Azzi, ex-officio

Vascular Biology Lab, Office 622
JM USDA-HNRCA at Tufts University
711 Washington St.
Boston MA 02111
USA

e-mail: angelo.azzi@tufts.edu


Prof. Francisco Baralle

International Centre for Genetic Engineering
and Biochtechnology (ICGEB)
Trieste
Italy

e-mail: baralle@icgeb.org


Prof. Virander Chauhan

International Centre for Genetic Engineering
and Biochtechnology (ICGEB)
New Delhi
India

e-mail: virander@icgeb.res.in


A. Stephens Dahms, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
Vice President: Academic, Industry, and Government Affairs
Southern California Biomedical Council
President and CEO Emeritus, Mann Foundation

e-mail: sdahms100@yahoo.com


Dr. Andrew Marshall

Nature Biotechnology
345 Park Avenue South
New York NY 10010-1707
USA

e-mail: a.marshall@natureny.com